StylesClub Talk with Mija from “123456789smiling”

I found “123456789smiling” just a couple of weeks ago and I’ve been obsessed about it ever since. Mija has the coolest surfer girl style I’ve ever seen and her blog is just Eye Candy all over! 

Your blog „123456789smiling“, what is it exactly about? When and why did you start blogging?

My blog is about my personal style, fashion finds, lifestyle and a bit art.

How would you describe your style?

Layed back surfer girls goes urban style 😉

3 things (fashion things) you wouldn’t like to live without?

Loosefit tees, a leather jacket and my iMac for research

Who are your style icons?

I adore Kate Bosworth’s style and I get a lot of inspiration from beach girls.

Which are your favorite brands and shops and why?

My favourite brands are Acne, Isabel Marant and Alexander Wang. The quality is great and they surprise me each season. I really like shopping at Zara, Mango, or Cos.

Where do you get your daily inspiration from?

From other blogs and sports.

What would you get yourself if you had an unlimited amount of money to spend?

I would get myself and my family my dreamhouse at the beach. Aaah. YES!

What’s your favorite trend for this season?

The sporty meets fashion stuff is my thing. Loosefit baseball tees, a flexfit cap, wedge sneakers.. things like that.

Lots of kisses to you, Mija, and thank you for the talk! ❤

Love, Cinta

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

